Christmas and Easter

Christmas is one of my favorite  Holy Days of Obligation, not only because of presents but also since every other Christmas, my cousins come and stay a few nights. Also we get to stay up later than the usual time, at around 11 or 12. We also get really good food and desserts.

I always did like Christmas a lot but Easter is tied when it comes to up with Christmas for favorite Holy Day of Obligation. Every other year my same cousins come for Easter also for a few nights. We also have a great Easter egg hunt. That helps stock up my candy bucket. We don’t stay up as late as Christmas, but we are still up at around 10. If I really had to choose my favorite Holy Day of Obligation, I wouldn’t be able to choose.

Leave a Reply

